





SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA KITD DIVISION

F. No. 01-25006(03)/6/2022-HO - KITD

Date: 21-04-2023

4-23

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified the induction of the following athletes of **Shooting** discipline into the Khelo India Scheme on the basis of recommendation of the Talent Identification and Development Committee (TIDC). The below mentioned athletes, henceforth, shall be Khelo India Athletes (KIAs) till further notification/circular. All the facilities, entitlements including services extended under Khelo India Scheme shall commence w.e.f. 01-05-2023.

S. No	Beneficiary Name	Gender	DOB	KIUID	Event	State/UT
1	Adriyan Karmakar	Male	17-03-2005	SHAA112M05	50 3P Men	West Bengal
2	Ajay Malik	Male	12-03-2004	SHAA101M04	10M Rifle Men	Uttar Pradesh
3	Anjali Shekhawat	Female	2-11-2004	SHAA133F04	10M Air Pistol Women	Rajasthan
4	Disha Dhankhar	Female	13-08-2006	SHAA095F06	10M Rifle Women	Haryana
5	Divanshi	Female	08-11-2005	SHAA135F05	25M Pistol Women	Haryana
6	Gautami Bhanot	Female	24-10-2006	SHAA025F06	10M Rifle Women	Madhya Pradesh
7	Harsh Singla	Male	27-01-2006	SHAA198M06	50 3P Men	Chandigarh
8	Isha Anil Taksale	Female	08-05-2007	SHAA059F07	10M Rifle Women	Maharashtra
9	Khushi Kapoor	Female	22-01-2004	SHAA044F04	25M Pistol Women	Delhi
10	Megana Sadula	Female	23-04-2004	SHAA149F04	25M Pistol Women	Telangana
11	Melvina Angeline J	Female	23-11-2005	SHAA149F05	50 3P Women	Tamil Nadu
12	Naraen Pranav Vanitha Suresh	Male	23-02-2008	SHAA079M08	10M Rifle Men	Karnataka
13	Parth Rakesh Mane	Male	13-11-2007	SHAA142M07	10M Rifle Men	Maharashtra
14	Riya Shirish Thatte	Female	09-10-2006	SHAA094F06	25M Pistol Women	Maharashtra
15	Saalim	Male	06-10-2004	SHAA158M04	10M Rifle Men	Uttar Pradesh
16	Sainyam	Female	21-07-2004	SHAA147F04	10M Air Pistol Women	Chandigarh
17	Saniya Sudesh Sapale	Female	22-02-2005	SHAA136F05	25M Rapid Pistol Men	Maharashtra







irs and Sports f India Ministry of

S.	Beneficiary Name	Gender	DOB	KIUID	Event	State/UT
No 18	Sanskriti Bana	Female	09-08-2006	SHAA101F06	10M Air Pistol Women	Uttar Pradesh
19	Satyarth Patel	Male	29-11-2007	SHAA041M07	10M Rifle Men	Madhya Pradesh
20	Sharanya Lakhan	Female	28-09-2005	SHAA145F05	50 3P Women	Madhya Pradesh
2	Shubham Bisla	Male	04-04-2004	SHAA269M04	10M Air Pistol	Haryana
21 22	Swati Chowdhury	Female	24-08-2004	SHAA049F04	10M Rifle Women	West Bengal
1	Umesh Choudhary	Male	05-06-2004	SHAA279M04	10M Air Pistol	Rajasthan
23	Yogesh Kumar	Male	05-02-2005	SHAA257M05	10M Air Pistol	Rajasthan
24 25	Yukthi Rajendra	Female	15-11-2004	SHAA142F04	10M Rifle Women	Karnataka
26	Amit Sharma	Male	20.05.2004	SHAA234M05	10M Air Pistol Men	Rajasthan
20	Vivek	Female	07.10.2002	SHAA024M02	10M Air Pistol Men	Uttar Pradesh
27	Suruchi	Female	20.06.2001	SHAA102F06	10M Air Pistol Women	Haryana
29	Urva Chaudhary	Female	03.09.2007	SHAA067F07	10M Air Pistol Women	Uttar Pradesh
30	Mahesh Pasupathy Anandakumar	Male	20.03.2001	SHAA028M03	25m Rapid Pistol Men	Tamil Nadu

2. The athletes shall also be issued the welcome letters separately. In case of any query, please contact at toll free number 1800-202-515 & 1800-258-5155.

This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority.

2023

Devesh Yadav (Assistant Director- KITD)

To

All the athletes mentioned above.

Copy to,

- 1. Director (KITD) & Head of HPAC
- 2. Director-IT, for arranging it to publish on website
- 3. Deputy Director (KITD) For inclusion of KIAs in OPA list.
- 4. President, NRAI
- 5. Sh. Abhinav Tripathi & Sh. Tripurari Kumar, CholaMS General Insurance Co. Ltd- for issuing insurance of above KIA's
- 6. Office File

देवेश यादव / DEVESH YADAV सहायक निदेशक / Assistant Director भारतीय खेल प्राधिकरण / Sports Authority of India जवाहरलाल नेहरू स्टेडियम परिसर (पूर्वी द्वार) Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium Complex ("ast Gate) जोडी रोड नई दिल्ली-3 /Lodhi Road New Deth